Administration

Name  Email
Ayesha Hunter
Principal
  Ayesha.Hunter@sumterschools.net
Allison Hines
Assistant Principal
  Allison.Hines@sumterschools.net
Relus Lucear
Assistant Principal
  Relus.Lucear@sumterschools.net
Beverly Sowell
Guidance Counselor
  Beverly.Sowell@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Donald Amis
Social Studies Teacher
  Donald.Amis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alex Beaton
Assistant Band Director
  Alex.Beaton@sumterschools.net
Damien Becton
ELA Teacher
  Damien.Becton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tove Bingham-Boreland
Teacher
  Tove.Bingham-Boreland@sumterschools.net
Erik Booker
Social Studies Teacher
  Erik.Booker@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary Boyle
Long Term Substitute
  Mary.Boyle@sumterschools.net
Crystal Bratcher
Teacher
  Crystal.Bratcher@sumterschools.net
Nate Brock
Teacher
  Nate.Brock@sumterschools.net
Christopher Brown
Teacher
  Christopher.Brown@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Brunson
Math Teacher
  Jennifer.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Eric Caldwell
Computer Teacher
  eric.caldwell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Iris Chilcutt
Computer Teacher
  Iris.Chilcutt@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ebony Conyers
Teacher
  Ebony.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Krystin Cote
Orchestra Director
  Krystin.Cote@sumterschools.net
James Crawley
Challenge and SS Teacher
  James.Crawley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angel Daniels
Science Teacher
  angel.daniels@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Montresa Epps
Math Teacher
  Montresa.Epps@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Stacie Flippin
PE / Health Teacher
  Stacie.Flippin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Donald Flippin
PE / Health Teacher
  Donald.Flippin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Uralonda Ford
Teacher
  Uralonda.Ford@sumterschools.net
Christopher Fox
Art Teacher
  Christopher.Fox@sumterschools.net
Marty Gamble
Teacher
  Marty.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Sharell Grant
ELA Teacher
  Sharell.Grant@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Green
Teacher
  Tiffany.Green@sumterschools.net
Shannon Griffin
Math Teacher
  Shannon.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Sean Hackett
Band Director
  sean.hackett@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Nicole Hogue
Teacher
  Nicole.Hogue@sumterschools.net
Terence Jackson
Teacher
  Terence.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Jackson
ELA Teacher
  Jennifer.Jackson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Oreta Jarrett-Dean
Teacher
  Oreta.JarrettDean@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tracey Johnson
Teacher
  Tracey.Johnson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary Keller
Teacher
  Mary.Keller@sumterschools.net
Iasia Lee
Permanent Sub
  Iasia.Lee@sumterschools.net
Natasha Lemmon
Digital Storytelling
  Natasha.Lemmon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Thomas Loner
Teacher
  Thomas.Loner@sumterschools.net
Erica Lyles
Guidance Counselor
  Erica.Lyles@sumterschools.net
Tracey McConico
Permanent Sub
  Tracey.McConico@sumterschools.net
Alicia J. McFadden
Permanent Sub
  AliciaJ.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Tahara Mellette
Social Studies Teacher
  Tahara.Mellette@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angina Montgomery
Permanent Substitute
  Angina.Montgomery@sumterschools.net
Rashida Myers
Math Teacher
  Rashida.Myers@sumterschools.net
Carol Nesbitt
ELA Teacher
  Carol.Nesbitt@sumterschools.net
Richard Parks
Career Specialist
  Richard.Parks@sumterschools.net
Melvina Pierce
Teacher
  Melvina.Pierce@sumterschools.net
Tikesha Richardson
Social Studies Teacher
  Tikesha.Richardson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sonja Richardson
Math Teacher
  Sonja.Richardson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Roland Robinson
Permanent Substitute
  Roland.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Mel Scott
Social Studies Teacher
  Mel.Scott@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cindy Seckel
Instructional Coach
  Cindy.Seckel@sumterschools.net
Althia Sinclair-Williams
Teacher
  Althia.Sinclair-Williams@sumterschools.net
Kelly Snell
Teacher
  Kelly.Snell@sumterschools.net
Delores Tips
Spanish Teacher
  Delores.Tips@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Anita Vaughn
Media Specialist
  Anita.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Jermaine White
Science Teacher
  jermaine.white@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shirley Wilson
Teacher
  Shirley.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Hope Woodward
Science Teacher
  Hope.Woodward@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Cathy Galloway
Paraprofessional
  Cathy.Galloway@sumterschools.net
Morinda Gamble
Receptionist
  Morinda.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Leslie Hagood
Paraprofessional
  Leslie.Hagood@sumterschools.net
Denerion Jennings
Paraprofessional
  Denerion.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Genise Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Genise.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Terri Lewis
Paraprofessional
  Terri.Lewis@sumterschools.net
Jill Madsen
Attendance Clerk
  Jill.Madsen@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marcenia McDuffie
Guidance Secretary
  Marcenia.McDuffie@sumterschools.net
Karen McFadden
Paraprofessional
  Karen.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Joseph Ricks
Paraprofessional
  Joseph.Ricks@sumterschools.net
Lisa Sanders
Teacher
  Lisa.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Toshia Turner
Health Room Attendant
  toshia.turner@sumterschools.net
Keiya Williams
Paraprofessional
  Keiya.Williams@sumterschools.net
Sekenyia Williams
Sign Language Interpreter
  Sekenyia.Williams@sumterschools.net
Carl Wright
Paraprofessional
  Carl.Wright@sumterschools.net
Robbie Wright
Paraprofessional
  Robbie.Wright@sumterschools.net